Department of Statistics
Advisory Board
2016 - 2017

Representative to the Dean’s Advisory Board: Jill McCracken

Marian Ewell, Chairman of the Board (2014-2017)
Vice President
The EMMES Corporation

Norman J. Johnson, Executive Secretary to the Board
(2nd term ends 2017)
Chief, National Longitudinal Mortality Study Branch
U.S. Bureau of the Census

Donald J. Brambilla (term ends 2017)
RTI International

Jared Dean (term ends 2018)
Chief Technology Officer
Reveal Mobile

Lucy Doyle (term ends 2018)
VP Data Protection-Strategic and Secure Information Management
McKesson Distinguished Technologist
Information Security and Risk Management - ISRM
McKesson Corporation

Jill McCracken (2nd term ends 2017)
Senior Data Scientist
Systems Development and Analysis, Inc. (SDA)

Zorayr Manukyan (Term ends 2020)
Director, Biostatistics
Pfizer Global Research and Development

David R. Morganstein (2nd term ends 2017)
Past President, American Statistical Association
Vice President and Director of Statistical Group
Westat, Inc.

Russell Reeve (term ends 2017)
Senior Director
Center for Statistics in Drug Development Innovation

Ram Tiwari (2nd term ends 2017)
Director, Division of Biostatistics
Center for Devices and Radiological Health, FDA, HHS

Catherine Truxillo (term ends 2019)
Sr. Manager, Analytical Education

Ronald L. Wasserstein (2nd term ends 2017)
Executive Director
American Statistical Association

Department Liaison: William F. Rosenberger