Department of Statistics
Advisory Board
2017 - 2018

David R. Morganstein, Chairman of the Board (2017-2020)
Past President, American Statistical Association
Vice President and Director of Statistical Group
Westat, Inc.

Russell Reeve, Executive Secretary to the Board (2nd term ends 2019)
Senior Director
Center for Statistics in Drug Development Innovation

Tigran Markaryan, Representative to the Dean’s Advisory Board (term ends 2021)
Executive Vice President, Custom Analytics
Ipsos MMA

Ronald L. Wasserstein, American Statistical Association Representative (ex officio, without term)
Executive Director
American Statistical Association

Donald J. Brambilla (2nd term ends 2019)
Senior Research Scientist
RTI International

Patrick J. Cantwell (term ends 2021)
Chief, Decennial Statistical Studies Division
U.S. Census Bureau

Aloka Chakravarty (term ends 2021)
Deputy Director, Office of Biostatistics
U. S. Food and Drug Administration

Jared Dean (term ends 2018)
Distinguished Research Scientist

Lucy Doyle (2nd term ends 2018)
VP Data Protection-Strategic and Secure Information Management
McKesson Distinguished Technologist
Information Security and Risk Management - ISRM
McKesson Corporation

Marian Ewell (2nd term ends 2019)
Senior Vice President
The EMMES Corporation

Zorayr Manukyan (Term ends 2020)
Sr. Director, Quantitative Clinical Science
Pfizer Clinical R&D
Pfizer Inc

Catherine Truxillo (term ends 2019)
Sr. Manager, Analytical Education

Department Liaison: William F. Rosenberger